2022 ANHS Reflection Awards  






Admin Login

2022 ANHS PTSA Reflections Results
Congratulations to the following students: 
Award of Excellence:  Sammy Zeitawi
Award of Merit:  Harsh Kashyap and Yoon Um
Honorable Mention: Hannah Marechal
Visual Arts:
Award of Excellence:  Angela Bang
Award of Merit:  Chelsea Jianga and Stefanie Kamper
Honorable Mention:    Angelina Macias and Kaitlyn Rys
Award of Excellence:  Ty Stewart
Award of Merit:  Edric Kim, Zeha Sharma and Aberleine Merkh
Honorable Mention: Keilani Adad
Music Composition
Award of Excellence:  Lea Choe
Award of Merit:  None
Honorable Mention:   None
Dance Choreography
Award of Excellence:  Kasey Chau
Award of Merit:  None
Honorable Mention:   None
All artwork will be on display at the Aliso Viejo City Hall starting October 24, 2022 
Award of Excellence entries advanced to the next stage in the competition,
and have been submitted to CUCPTSA for further judging.
Capistrano Unified Council PTSA
Reflections Gallery Night
November 16, 2022 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm 
 CUSD District Office - 33122 Valle Rd - San Juan Capistrano
Questions? Email anhs.reflections@gmail.com
Congratulations to all participants! 


Aliso Niguel High School PTSA
Kelly Smith, PTSA President
Michael Hatcher, Principal
28000 Wolverine Way - Aliso Viejo, CA  92656
Phone: (949) 831-5590      Fax (949) 448-9854
24 Hour Attendance Hotline: (949) 831-9461
© Copyright 2012-2024 Aliso Niguel High PTSA