2020-2021 Honorary Service Awards  






Admin Login

2020-2021 ANHS PTSA Honorary Service Awards
2020-2021 Honorary Service Awards 
The following individuals will be honored at the May 11, 2021 ANHS PTSA Meeting. 
These recipients have dedicated themselves and shown outstanding service to
youth, children and the community!
Very Special Person Award - Cathy Croy
Continuing Service Award - Deni Christensen
Outstanding Teacher Award - Keith Barnett
Outstanding Teacher Award - Tait Lihme
Outstanding Administrator Award - Andrew Mashburn
Golden Oak Service Award - Flora Perera
Golden Oak Award - Courtney Fielder 

Honorary Service Awards (HSA) are available to recognize the service and dedication of both individuals and organizations. The applicants being considered should be recognized for outstanding service to children and youth and not for routine, assigned responsibilities or for retirement.  Remember to consider those who work behind the scenes quietly and efficiently serving youth.

Individuals who or organizations which have made significant contributions to the well-being of children, youth, or families at Aliso Niguel HS and/or its community can be considered for this award; PTSA membership is not a requirement for recipient.  Current members, elected officers, and teachers can also be considered for this award. 

The HSA Program includes the Very Special Person Award, Honorary Service Award, Continuing Service Award, Outstanding Teacher Award, Outstanding Administrator Award and Golden Oak Service Award


Aliso Niguel High School PTSA
Cathy Croy, PTSA President
Michael Hatcher, Principal
28000 Wolverine Way - Aliso Viejo, CA  92656
Phone: (949) 831-5590      Fax (949) 448-9854
24 Hour Attendance Hotline: (949) 831-9461
© Copyright 2012-2022 Aliso Niguel High PTSA