2020 ANHS Reflections Awards  






Admin Login

2020 ANHS PTSA Reflections

Congratulations to the following students: 
Award of Excellence:  Akshata Tiwari
Award of Merit:  Monty Cordes, Sarai Morris, Sophia Antebian
Honorable Mention: Sophie Taylor, Ashley You, Matthew Miyagishima
Visual Arts:
Award of Excellence:  Demiana Saleeb
Award of Merit:  Sage Kessler
Honorable Mention:    Chaeley Franklin
Award of Excellence:  Arbav Verma
Award of Merit:  Zeha Sharma
Honorable Mention: Sabrina Zeitawi
Music Composition
Award of Excellence:  Ohm Rajpal
Award of Merit:  None
Honorable Mention:   None
Dance Choreography
Award of Excellence:  None
Award of Merit:  None
Honorable Mention:   None
Award of Excellence entries advanced to the next stage in the competition,
and have been submitted to CUCPTSA for further judging.
Our ANHS Principal Mr. Hatcher and our PTSAPresident Mrs. Croy will
recognize the winning students in a special virtual event that will take 
place on November 17 at 6:30 PM.
Congratulations to all participants! 


Aliso Niguel High School PTSA
Cathy Croy, PTSA President
Michael Hatcher, Principal
28000 Wolverine Way - Aliso Viejo, CA  92656
Phone: (949) 831-5590      Fax (949) 448-9854
24 Hour Attendance Hotline: (949) 831-9461
© Copyright 2012-2022 Aliso Niguel High PTSA